Services for entrepreneurs

Concierge Services

Learn more

Community

Learn More

Beta testing

Learn More

Desjardins Accelerator

Learn More

Financial Services

Learn More

Technical Support

Learn More

Services for Entrepreneurs

Learn More

Legal Services

Learn More

Technical Support

Learn More

Online Business Center

Learn More

Legal Services

Learn More

Technical Support

Learn More

 

Foundry is a team dedicated to supporting entrepreneurs looking for direction and better forging their solutions. Open to alumni of the Coopérathon and Startup en Résidence, but also to all entrepreneurs, the Foundry offers guidance and support so that you can better find your way in our large Quebec entrepreneurial ecosystem.

As this initiative is part of the Open Innovation Department (DIO) of Desjardins Group, it offers prototyping experts, technological tools, a beta testing service, cutting-edge training, access to a pool of technological experts and a network of partners anchored in the community, in addition to a concierge service ready to guide you, connect you and support you in your projects.

See the Foundry events during the Coopérathon.

Contact-us

BACK TO TOP

 

Startup in Residence (SiR) is an 8-month accelerator program for Canadian startups with a focus on positive socio-economic impact in financial, health, real estate or other emerging technologies targeted by SiR.  The accelerator can invest up to $250,000 in participating companies that meet very specific criteria.

 Recruitment is done through a call for applications and occasionally through spontaneous applications.

 To participate in a SiR cohort, the company must:

  1. operate a business incorporated in Canada,
  2. at a minimum, have a working prototype of your solution that is ready for launch (pre-marketing),
  3. have at least one of the co-founders working full time in the startup,
  4. have growth potential,
  5. have a management team made up of individuals who are motivated, collaborative and open to coaching and who have both a business- and IT-oriented profile.

 

SiR is a leader in coaching startups founders to support innovation in disruptive technologies serving Canadian communities.

To learn more about the program, or to apply: startup-residence.ca

 

BACK TO TOP

providing strategic and financial support

Whatever your needs or goals, we have advice and expertise you can count on at every stage of the business life cycle.

Visit Desjardins Business

ensuring startup success

Starting a new business takes serious time and preparation.

We've put together some startup guidance so you can learn more about how to create, finance and launch your business. Make your business dreams a reality with the right partners and tools at your disposal.

Learn more

helping your business grow

Our experts will guide you every step of the way

Whether you're looking to boost production, innovate, modernize, buy (mergers and acquisitions) or transfer a business, our experts will work with you to make your expansion plan a reality.

Desjardins offers a unique advantage

Desjardins, along with its subsidiary Desjardins Capital, is one of the only financial institutions to offer various types of support and unlimited financing options all under one roof, to better meet your needs and help you achieve your goals.

Learn more

supporting and financing tech companies

Have you decided to try your luck in the tech sector? Desjardins understands the industry's unique needs and realities, and has developed a financing solution just for the tech sector. Our SaaS Financing solution is tailored to the recurring revenue business model.

Our teams also provide support throughout the marketing process.

Have questions about what we have to offer tech companies? Schedule a call with our team.

Talk to an Advisor

 

BACK TO TOP

Online Business Center (OBC)

Mission

The OBC supports and rounds out the caisse network, Desjardins Business centres and complementary networks.

  1. To support business members' growth and development.
  2. To contribute to the digital shift by providing online and phone support to all businesses.
  3. To provide remote business services and assist micro-businesses with development and banking management using a relationship-based approach.

BACK TO TOP

Montreal NewTech has been driving the Montreal innovation community since 2008, and its initiatives, meetings, startup demos, hackathons, workshops, etc., bring together thousands of entrepreneurs along with industry leaders, professionals, investors, students, developers, engineers, designers and researchers each year; to explore, experiment, and execute collaborative projects in new technologies.The organization brings together a community of innovation and technology enthusiasts who firmly believe that it is through generosity and collaboration within the Montreal ecosystem and beyond that we can bring ambitious innovations to help transform businesses digitally, sustain entrepreneurs, and advance our society in a sustainable way.

Montréal New Tech

 

BACK TO TOP

Introduction

Fundica is a free online financing search tool for startups, SMEs and large for-profit businesses that lists all federal, provincial and municipal government grants, tax credits, loans and equity as well as investments available through private-sector funders.

 

DESCRIPTION

Mission of this online system: To make it easier for for-profit businesses to search for public and private financing programs.

How: The system uses 36 search criteria over 20 filters, making it more comprehensive than any other service of its kind.

Funders, an internal research team and smart robots keep this interactive system up to date. The search tool effectively filters available sources of financing and allows users to customize the results.

When searching on Fundica, businesses can see:

  1. A summary of the financing program
  2. Eligible expenses
  3. The financing program's limits
  4. Any available guides and/or forms
  5. Contact information for the representative responsible for the program in question

 

The tool also includes a section on incubators and accelerators. The information is listed in order of relevance based on the profile the business owner created, just as it is for grants.

Visit Fundica

 

BACK TO TOP

MISSION

Offer online legal services and documents that meet the specific needs of consumers and SMEs. Thanks to our interactive platform, the user will be able to obtain a tailor-made document.

platform

Scripta Legal interactive platform has been designed to:

  1. that customers navigate and use it easily, even without specific legal knowledge,
  2. allow customers to access legal document drafting services from an internet connection;
  3. offer a variety of services that meet the majority of consumer and SME needs for relatively simple situations;
  4. offer a wide range of legal documents adapted to the specific needs of the clientele, thanks to its interactive platform.

Our interactive and scalable platform allows you to instantly generate high-quality personalized legal documents online: constitution of a joint-stock company, corporate resolutions, conventions, agreements, contracts, etc.

In addition, Scripta Legal offers the possibility of consulting very experienced lawyers in various fields of law. Scripta Legal's predetermined and transparent pricing makes it possible to offer affordable prices compared to traditional hourly billing.

Scripta Legal legal documents are designed by notaries and lawyers, which allows you to benefit from high quality online documents tailored to specific needs.

Thanks to its interactive online platform, Scripta Legal is the solution of the future to offer legal services at affordable prices without sacrificing the quality of the final product.

Our collaborative platform focuses on the needs of businesses (we will not offer documents to individuals).

Desjardins Business members can benefit from a 10% discount on the documents ordered.

Visit Scripta Legal

 

BACK TO TOP

Fasken is one of the largest business law firms in Canada with more than 750 lawyers and agents across four continents.Growing companies need legal expertise that spans all continents and across all industries and practice areas. Fasken offers solutions in all areas of law and for almost all industries and sectors.

Visit Fasken

 

BACK TO TOP

What is B.E.T.A. ?

B.E.T.A.’s mission is to provide entrepreneurs an opportunity to accomplish their objectives by starting on a good foot: with a great beta experience.

Beta testing isn’t always easy— from finding the right people, getting usable and quality feedback, to limited budgets. However, it’s so critical in the success of any product. Hence why we formed the Better Exchange Testing Alliance (B.E.T.A.); to propel projects forward by giving them an environment to test their projects quickly, effectively, and all while contributing to the community.

We’ve all been there, and it can be hard to formulate the right questionnaire, get valuable data and then analyze it after. After working with and for so many startups going through the same issue, we decided to co-create in partnership between DesjardinsFasken, and SoulLabs a solution to help others with their beta testing. We call it the Better Exchange Testing Alliance (B.E.T.A.)!

B.E.T.A. offers you coaching, guidelines, templates and a platform to help your startups beta test their products or services. The full service is free, on the premise that those who request beta testing will fill in beta tests for others.

B.E.T.A. Code of Ethics

Numbers count! Test the others projects

In order for this community to yield results for all, all members must contribute as a tester for the others projects. This community relies on you to test as many projects as possible.

Exchange ideas with respect

It goes without saying that respect towards the other members and their ideas is a fundamental rule. We want this community to encourage the flow of knowledge and ideas. Contrary views are totally normal, but please make sure your comments and feedback are constructive. We will not tolerate insults, defamatory statements, obscene or discriminatory language. We will not hesitate to expel any member on this basis.

This is not another promo venue

We want to avoid that this group becomes yet another promotional showcase, like many other groups that already exist, self-promotion, in public or in private, is strictly prohibited. We consider self-promotion as links to your website or social media and posts or messages about your services or project (other than as necessary in the testing context of course).

Test the others surveys like you would like yours to be tested

When testing another member’s project, please be professional. The results of a beta test will have real impact on the trajectory of members’ product or services. Test and respond to the others surveys like you would want another member to test and respond to yours. You have more power than you think!

Protect the others ideas

In this group, you will see a lot of ideas that may be shared publicly for the first time. As a tester, you will be asked to sign an Intellectual Property Assignment and Confidentiality Agreement to make sure that any feedback you may give during a beta test becomes the propriety of the startup. As you know, for a tech startup, intellectual property is everything! It is imperative that the terms agreed and undertakings made under this agreement are respected.

 

Join the Community

Join our community on Global and on Facebook to start sharing beta testing services with your colleagues. A reminder, the B.E.T.A. is mainly used to recruit beta testers for free.

However, this description only scratches the surface:

    1. Hire beta testers who match your target audience
    2. Exchange testing services between community members
    3. Learn more about creating a great beta test

What are you waiting for?!

 

BACK TO TOP

Propel your company with our technological know-how
Using a mathematical approach to design effective applications that allow companies to become a leader in their field.
Our goal with our passion for software for more than 20 years is the success of our business partners and to support them.

Visit the site TrampolineLab

BACK TO TOP

AN ALL-WOMEN CREW FOR ALL WOMEN FOUNDERS

Our goal is to help you Capitanas ship your ideas to save the world, smarter with Design Thinking, faster with Design Sprints, and by building better with No-Code.

WOMEN IN THE LEAD

Accelerating the Time to Lasting Social Impact
Our world is sinking – response time is key.
Women are being called to lead. We help you navigate through the design and technical storms, equipping you with everything you need to get started on your journey as a founder – one that is working towards creating more good in the world.

WOMEN SUPPORTING WOMEN

Captain without a crew?
Not a problem! Become the woman of your own social entrepreneurial dreams while supporting other women.
Work with a borderless team of women, BIPOC, LGBTQIA+, and immigrants, that are experts in design, tech, and social good. Co-create in a safe space and put your self-doubt to rest!
One facilitated session is all we need to take your tech-baby from a concept to holding the first interactive version in your hand.

Learn time & cost-effective ways to take your idea from paper to a clickable prototype. You’ll be able to pick up techniques for problem-solving used by startups and giant tech companies. No previous design experience required. For individuals or a group of up to 5 people.

 

NEEDSLIST

NeedsList is a woman-founded, real-time needs registry for disaster relief and humanitarian aid. The platform aggregates needs from vetted nonprofits, matching them with corporate resources to increase the speed, efficiency, and transparency of crisis response.

Visit the site Design off The Boat

BACK TO TOP

Information available soon.

BACK TO TOP

Services aux entrepreneurs

Services de conciergerie

En savoir plus

Communauté

En savoir plus

Bêta testing

En savoir plus

Accélérateur Desjardins

En savoir plus

Services Financiers

En savoir plus

Accompagnement technique

En savoir plus

Services aux entrepreneurs

En savoir plus

Services Juridiques

En savoir plus

Accompagnement technique

En savoir plus

Centre d'Affaires en Ligne

En savoir plus

Services Juridiques

En savoir plus

Accompagnement technique

En savoir plus

 

Foundry est une équipe dédiée à supporter les entrepreneurs à la recherche d’orientation et à mieux forger leurs solutions. Ouvert aux anciens du Coopérathon et de Startup en Résidence, mais aussi à l’ensemble des entrepreneurs, la Foundry vous offre l’orientation et l’accompagnement pour que vous puissiez mieux vous retrouver dans notre grand écosystème entrepreneurial québécois.

Cette initiative faisant partie de la Direction Innovation Ouverte (DIO) du Mouvement Desjardins, elle vous offre des experts en prototypage, des outils technologiques, un service de beta testing, des formations de pointe, l’accès à un bassin d’experts technologiques et un réseau de partenaires ancré dans la communauté, en plus d’un service en conciergerie près à vous orienter, vous connecter et vous supporter dans vos projets.

Voir les évènements de Foundry durant le Coopérathon

HAUT DE PAGE

 

Startup en Résidence (SeR) est un programme d’accélération de 8 mois destiné aux entreprises canadiennes en démarrage ayant un souci d’impact socio-économique positif dans les technologies financières, de la santé, immobilières ou dans toute autre technologie émergentes ciblées par SeR. 

L’accélérateur peut investir jusqu’à concurrence de 250 000 $ dans les entreprises participantes du programme répondant à des critères très précis.

Le recrutement s’effectue par appel de candidatures et occasionnellement à travers des candidatures spontanées.

Pour participer à une cohorte de SeR, l’entreprise doit:

        ⁃ être incorporée au Canada,
        ⁃ avoir minimalement un prototype fonctionnel de sa solution, prêt à être lancé (pré-commercialisation),
        ⁃ avoir au moins un(e) des co-fondateurs(trices) qui travaille à temps plein au démarrage de la société,
        ⁃ avoir un fort potentiel de croissance,
        ⁃ avoir une équipe de direction composée de personnes motivées, réceptives à l’encadrement, collaboratrices et avec des profils « business » et en technologie de l’information. 

SeR est un leader en accompagnement de startups en vue de soutenir l'innovation en technologies de rupture au service des collectivités canadiennes.

Pour en savoir plus sur le programme, ou pour appliquer : startup-residence.ca

HAUT DE PAGE

OFFRIR Un accompagnement stratégique et financier

Quels que soient vos besoins et vos objectifs, vous pouvez compter sur nos conseils et notre expertise à toutes les étapes du cycle de vie de votre entreprise.

Visitez le site Desjardins Entreprises

 

Réussir LE démarrage dE VOTRE entreprise

Fonder une nouvelle entreprise est un projet qui demande une importante préparation.

Avec notre guide de démarrage, découvrez comment créer, financer et lancer votre entreprise. Réalisez vos ambitions avec les partenariats et les outils que nous mettons à votre disposition.

En apprendre plus

 

PROPULSER la croissance de votre entreprise

Nos experts vous accompagnent à chaque étape

Accroissement de la production, innovation, modernisation, achat (fusion et acquisition) ou bien encore transfert d'entreprise : nos experts feront équipe avec vous afin de concrétiser vos projets d'expansion.

Connaissez-vous notre avantage distinctif?

Avec sa filiale Desjardins Capital, Desjardins est l'une des seules institutions financières à vous offrir sous un même toit diverses formules d'accompagnement ainsi que toutes les options de financement possibles pour mieux répondre à vos besoins et réaliser vos idées.

En apprendre plus

 

aider et financer les entreprises technologiques

Vous avez décidé de vous lancer dans le domaine des technologies? Conscient des réalités et des besoins propres à cette industrie, Desjardins a développé une solution de financement spécifique au secteur, le financement Saas, adapté au modèle de revenus récurrents.

Nos équipes vous accompagnent également tout au long de la commercialisation de votre technologie.

Des questions sur notre offre pour les entreprises technologiques ? Planifiez un appel avec notre équipe.

Nous appeler

 

HAUT DE PAGE

Centre d'affaires en ligne (CAL)

Mission

Le CAL appuie et complète le réseau des caisses, les centres Desjardins Entreprises et les réseaux complémentaires.

Sa mission :

    1. Accompagner les membres entreprises dans leur croissance et leurs affaires.
    2. Contribuer au virage numérique en appuyant l’ensemble des entreprises en ligne et au téléphone.
    3. Prendre en charge, selon une approche relationnelle, les services à distance aux entreprises ainsi que le développement et la gestion bancaire de la TPE.

 

 

HAUT DE PAGE

MNT anime la communauté de l'innovation montréalaise depuis 2008, et ses initiatives, rencontres, démos de startups, hackathons, ateliers, etc., rassemblent des milliers d'entrepreneurs ainsi que des leaders de l'industrie, des professionnels, des investisseurs, des étudiants, des développeurs, des ingénieurs, des concepteurs et des chercheurs. chaque année; explorer, expérimenter et exécuter des projets collaboratifs dans les nouvelles technologies.

L'organisation rassemble une communauté de passionnés d'innovation et de technologie qui croient fermement que c'est grâce à la générosité et à la collaboration au sein de l'écosystème montréalais et au-delà que nous pouvons apporter des innovations ambitieuses pour aider à transformer les entreprises numériquement, soutenir les entrepreneurs et faire avancer notre société de manière durable. .

Montréal New Tech

 

HAUT DE PAGE

 

PRÉSENTATION

Fundica est un outil de recherche de financement en ligne gratuit pour les entreprises en démarrage, les PME et les grandes entreprises à but lucratif qui répertorie toutes les subventions et tous les crédits d’impôt, prêts et capitaux propres offerts par les gouvernements fédéral, provinciaux et municipaux ainsi que les investissements disponibles auprès les bailleurs de fonds du secteur privé

 

DESCRIPTION

Mission de notre système en ligne : faciliter la recherche de programmes de financement public et privé pour les entreprises à but lucratif.

Comment : utilisation de 36 éléments de recherche contenus dans 20 filtres, ce qui est plus poussé que tout autre service similaire.

Notre système dynamique est maintenu à jour par les bailleurs de fonds, une équipe de chercheurs internes et des robots intelligents. Notre outil de recherche filtre efficacement les sources de financement disponibles et permet la personnalisation des résultats.

Lors de leur recherche sur Fundica, les entreprises peuvent consulter :

  1. le résumé du programme de financement,
  2. les dépenses admissibles,
  3. les limites du financement du programme,
  4. les guides et/ou formulaires disponibles,
  5. les informations du délégué responsable du programme en question.

L’outil propose une section sur les incubateurs et les accélérateurs. Comme pour les subventions, les informations sont présentées par ordre de pertinence en fonction du profil rempli par l’entrepreneur.

Visitez le site Fundica

 

 

HAUT DE PAGE

MISSION

Offrir en ligne des services et des documents juridiques répondant aux besoins spécifiques des consommateurs et des PME. Grâce à notre plateforme interactive, l’utilisateur pourra obtenir un document sur mesure.

plateforme

La plateforme interactive de Scripta Legal a été conçue pour :

  1. que la clientèle l'utilise et y navigue facilement, même sans connaissances juridiques particulières,
  2. permettre à la clientèle d'accéder à des services de rédaction de documents juridiques à partir d'une connexion Internet,
  3. offrir une variété de services qui répondent à la majorité des besoins des consommateurs et des PME pour des situations relativement simples,
  4. offrir une vaste gamme de documents juridiques s'adaptant aux besoins spécifiques de la clientèle, grâce à sa plateforme interactive.

Notre plateforme interactive et évolutive permet de générer instantanément en ligne des documents juridiques personnalisés de grande qualité : constitution d'une société par actions, résolutions d’entreprise, conventions, ententes, contrats, etc.

De plus, Scripta Legal offre la possibilité de consulter des juristes très expérimentés dans les divers domaines du droit.

La tarification prédéterminée et transparente de Scripta Legal permet d'offrir des prix abordables par rapport à la facturation horaire traditionnelle.

Les documents juridiques en ligne de Scripta Legal sont conçus par des notaires et des avocats. Ils sont donc d'une grande qualité et adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des clients.

Grâce à sa plateforme interactive en ligne, Scripta Legal est la solution d'avenir pour offrir des services juridiques à prix abordables sans toutefois sacrifier la qualité du produit final.

Notre plateforme collaborative se concentre sur les besoins des entreprises (nous n’offrirons pas de documents aux particuliers).

Les membres de Desjardins Entreprises peuvent bénéficier d’un rabais de 10% sur les documents commandés. 

Visitez le site Scripta Legal

HAUT DE PAGE

Fasken est l'un des plus importants cabinets d'avocats en droit des affaires au Canada avec plus de 750 avocats et agents répartis sur quatre continents.

Les sociétés en croissance ont besoin d’une expertise juridique qui s’étend à tous les continents et à tous les secteurs d’activité et domaines de pratique. Fasken offre des solutions dans tous les domaines du droit et pour presque toutes les industries et tous les secteurs. 

Fasken

 

HAUT DE PAGE

C'est quoi B.E.T.A. ?

B.E.T.A. a pour mission de donner aux entrepreneurs l'opportunité d'accomplir leurs objectifs en partant du bon pied: avec une excellente expérience bêta.

Les tests bêta ne sont pas toujours faciles, qu'il s'agisse de trouver les bonnes personnes, d'obtenir des commentaires utiles et de qualité, en passant par des budgets limités. Cependant, il est essentiel au succès de tout produit. C'est pourquoi nous avons formé la Better Exchange Testing Alliance (B.E.T.A.); pour faire avancer les projets en leur donnant un environnement pour tester leurs projets rapidement, efficacement et tout en contribuant à la communauté.

Nous avons tous été là, et il peut être difficile de formuler le bon questionnaire, d'obtenir des données précieuses et de les analyser ensuite. Après avoir travaillé avec et pour tant de startups traversant le même problème, nous avons décidé de co-créer en partenariat entre Desjardins, Fasken et SoulLabs une solution pour aider les autres dans leurs tests bêta. Nous l'appelons la Better Exchange Testing Alliance (B.E.T.A.)!

BÊTA vous propose un accompagnement, des directives, des modèles et une plateforme pour aider vos startups à tester leurs produits ou services en version bêta. Le service complet est gratuit, en partant du principe que ceux qui demandent des tests bêta effectueront des tests bêta pour d'autres.

Le code ethique de B.E.T.A

Les chiffres comptent ! Testez les autres projets

Pour que cette communauté produise des résultats pour tous, tous les membres doivent contribuer en tant que testeur pour les autres projets. Cette communauté compte sur vous pour tester autant de projets que possible.

Échangez des idées avec respect

Il va sans dire que le respect des autres membres et de leurs idées est une règle fondamentale. Nous voulons que cette communauté encourage la circulation des connaissances et des idées. Les opinions contraires sont tout à fait normales, mais veuillez vous assurer que vos commentaires soient constructifs. Nous ne tolérerons pas les insultes, les déclarations diffamatoires, les propos obscènes ou discriminatoires. Nous n'hésiterons pas à expulser un membre sur cette base.

Ce n'est pas un autre lieu de promotion

Nous voulons éviter que ce groupe devienne une nouvelle vitrine promotionnelle, comme beaucoup d'autres groupes qui existent déjà, l'auto-promotion, en public ou en privé, est strictement interdite. Nous considérons l'auto-promotion comme des liens vers votre site Web ou les médias sociaux et des publications ou des messages sur vos services ou votre projet (autrement que si nécessaire dans le contexte du test bien sûr).

Testez les autres sondages comme vous aimeriez que le vôtre soit testé

Lorsque vous testez le projet d’un autre membre, soyez professionnel. Les résultats d'un test bêta auront un impact réel sur la trajectoire des produits ou services des membres. Testez et répondez aux autres sondages comme vous voudriez qu'un autre membre teste et réponde au vôtre. Vous avez plus de pouvoir que vous ne le pensez!

Protégez les idées des autres

Dans ce groupe, vous verrez de nombreuses idées qui peuvent être partagées publiquement pour la première fois. En tant que testeur, il vous sera demandé de signer un accord de cession de propriété intellectuelle et de confidentialité pour vous assurer que tout commentaire que vous pourriez donner lors d'un test bêta devienne la propriété de la startup. Comme vous le savez, pour une startup technologique, la propriété intellectuelle est primordial ! Il est impératif que les conditions convenues et les engagements pris dans le cadre de cet accord soient respectés.

 

REJOIGNEZ LA COMMUNAUTÉ

Rejoignez notre communauté sur Global et sur Facebook pour commencer à partager des services de test bêta avec vos collègues. Pour rappel, B.E.T.A. est principalement utilisé pour recruter gratuitement des bêta-testeurs. Cependant, cette description ne fait qu'effleurer la surface :

    • Embauchez des bêta-testeurs qui correspondent à votre public cible
    • Échanger des services de test entre les membres de la communauté
    • En savoir plus sur la création d'un excellent test bêta

Qu'attendez-vous pour nous rejoindre ?

 

HAUT DE PAGE

Propulser votre compagnie avec notre savoir-faire technologique
Utilisation d'une approche mathématique pour concevoir des applications efficaces permettant aux entreprises de devenir un leader dans leur domaine.
Notre objectif avec notre passion pour le logiciel depuis plus de 20 ans est la réussite de nos partenaires d'affaires et de les accompagner.

TrampolineLab

HAUT DE PAGE

UN ÉQUIPAGE FÉMININ POUR TOUTES LES FONDATRICES

Notre objectif est de vous aider comme Capitanas à propulser vos idées pour sauver le monde, plus intelligemment avec le Design Thinking, plus rapidement avec les Design Sprints et en construisant mieux avec No-Code.

Les femmes en tête

Accélérer l'impact social durable.
Notre monde est à la dérive – le temps de réaction est la clé.
Les femmes sont appelées à diriger.

Nous vous aidons à traverser les tempêtes de conception et techniques, en vous équipant de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer votre parcours en tant que fondatrice - pour celles qui oeuvrent à créer un monde meilleur.

les femmes soutenant les femmes

Capitaine sans équipage ?
Pas de problème! Devenez la femme de vos propres rêves d'entrepreneuriat social tout en soutenant d'autres femmes.
Travaillez avec une équipe sans frontières de femmes, de BIPOC, de LGBTQIA+ et d'immigrants, qui sont des experts en design, technologie et bien-être social. Co-créez dans un espace sûr et mettez les doutes envers vous-même au repos !
Une session facilitée est tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour faire évoluer votre bébé technique d'un concept à la première version interactive.

Découvrez des moyens rapides et économiques de transformer votre idée du papier en un prototype cliquable. Vous pourrez apprendre les techniques de résolution de problèmes utilisées par les startups et les grandes entreprises technologiques. Aucune expérience préalable en conception requise. Pour les individuels ou un groupe jusqu'à 5 personnes.

NEEDSLIST - Liste de besoins

NeedsList est un registre des besoins en temps réel créé par des femmes pour les secours en cas de catastrophe et l'aide humanitaire. La plate-forme regroupe les besoins des organisations à but non lucratif approuvées, les associant aux ressources de l'entreprise pour augmenter la vitesse, l'efficacité et la transparence de la réponse aux crises.

Design Of The Boat

HAUT DE PAGE

Informations à venir.

HAUT DE PAGE